

Mr. Lokita Prasetya has been nominated as the President Commissioner of the Company as the successor of Mr. L. Krisnan Cahya. Indonesian Citizen, 54 years old, domiciled in Tangerang.

Currently, He has served as a Director of PT Dian Swastatika Sentosa Tbk ("DSSA") since 25 May 2018 and was reappointed for the second period on 18 June 2019. He also serves as a member of the Director and/or Board of Commissioners in a subsidiary of DSSA, including PT DSSE Energi Mas Utama, PT DSSA Mas Sejahtera, PT Rollimex Kimia Nusamas, PT DSSA Mas Infrastruktur, and PT Energi Mas Anugerah Semesta.

Previously, He worked as President Director of PT Sulfindo Adiusaha (2016-2017), President Director of PT Merak Energi Indonesia (2007-2016), Director of PT Artha Sumatera Energi (2010-2016), Director of PT Satomo Indovyl Polymer, and PT Satomo Indovyl Monomer (1994-2002), and the Executive Director of PT Standard Toyo Polymer (1993-1995).

He graduated as a Bachelor of Mechanical Engineering from the Sepuluh Nopember Institute of Technology (1987) and a Masters in Management from the IPMI School of Economics (2004).



Mr. Madhu Ramachandra Rao has been nominated as the Independent Commissioner of the Company. India Citizen, domiciled in Singapore.

Currently, He has served as Independent Director of GMR Hyderabad International Airport Limited since 2018.

Previously, He worked at Shangri-La Asia Ltd with the latest appointment as the Executive Director (1988-2017) and as the partner in N M Raiji & Co (1976-1998).

He graduated as a Bachelor of Commerce from Mumbai University, India (1971) and a member of Fellow of Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (1974).